We have a total of 502 reviews
93%
6%
1%
0%
0%
1 2 ... 25
Anna Threlfall
June 25, 2022
Smooth process
All good delivered fast
Helpful?
0 0
HRG
June 22, 2022
Five Stars
pretty ribbon - not too formal. Arrived well in time and adequately packed./ Thank you


- Reviewed on Amazon
Helpful?
0 0
Soft Jersey Ribbed Knit Fabric, Knit & Purl, Semi Brushed Stretch Dress Material, 26 Colors, Baby Photography Backdrop, Sewing, Crafts photo review
Louise Emery
June 20, 2022
Gorgeous 👌

Fantastic fabric, delivered quickly and great customer service. Will definitely use again. Many thanks from Adora-bow.

Helpful?
0 0
Nishita Shah
June 18, 2022
Happy with fabric quality and delivery timing
Helpful?
0 0
Charlotte
June 18, 2022
Good buy
Exactly as described and arrived promptly. Will be ordering again from this firm
Helpful?
0 0
PAM HULL
June 17, 2022
Great fabric
Very quick response and very quick and helpful to correct my mistake. Would highly recommend them and will certainly use them again
Helpful?
0 0
Anna Threlfall
June 17, 2022
Very good
Efficient on the ball, good communication throughout
Helpful?
0 0
Sweatshirt Fleece Brushed Fabric in 30 Colour, Hoddie Jersey, 5 & 10 Meters, Discounted Price photo review
Charlotte
June 17, 2022
Good quality, exactly what I wanted.

The tracksuit material was exactly as described on the website and arrived promptly.


Helpful?
0 0
Flat Cotton Drawstring Hoodie Cord with Gunmetal Toggle End, for Sweatshirt Hoodies and Garments, 10 & 15mm, 26 Colours photo review
Bryn Desmond
June 16, 2022
Good quality and exactly what I was after

Great product and fast service. Just what I was after. I'm in Australia, and it arrived quickly.


Helpful?
0 0
Flat Cotton Drawstring Hoodie Cord with Gunmetal Toggle End, for Sweatshirt Hoodies and Garments, 10 & 15mm, 26 Colours photo review
Bryn Desmond
June 16, 2022
Good quality and exactly what I was after

Great product and fast service. Just what I was after. I'm in Australia, and it arrived quickly.


Helpful?
0 0
Julie Taylor
June 14, 2022
Ok
Helpful?
0 0
Kathleen Wilkinson
June 7, 2022
Very pleased
Beautiful fabric. I'm only learning to sew and looking forward to being able to use this very soon - it was used in the video tutorial for the pattern...More
Beautiful fabric. I'm only learning to sew and looking forward to being able to use this very soon - it was used in the video tutorial for the pattern I'm going to attempt.
Helpful?
0 0
john
June 6, 2022
Cotton Rib
Service response was very quick, next dat infact.
Excellent service.
Helpful?
0 0
📢 CLEARANCE SALE! Pretty Ribbons Checks & Flower Ribbon, Picot Edge. 15mm Width. For Trimmings and Edgings, Apparel Border, Crafts. photo review
Heather Cotton
May 31, 2022
Excellent value, beautiful quality. Such a wonderful range of colours, you just want them all.

Excellent service and fast delivery once again. Gre...More
Excellent value, beautiful quality. Such a wonderful range of colours, you just want them all.



Excellent service and fast delivery once again. Great range or products from £1. Would certainly recommend. Will be returning again soon. thank you:-)



Helpful?
0 0
📢 CLEARANCE SALE! Lacing Tape Hearts Design Ribbon, Heart woven ribbon, Satin with Metallic Gold and Silver, 12mm Width, India Sari Border photo review
Heather Cotton
May 31, 2022
Great range of colours and exceptional quality. Beautiful braid!


Excellent service and fast delivery once again. Great range or products from £1....More
Great range of colours and exceptional quality. Beautiful braid!





Excellent service and fast delivery once again. Great range or products from £1. Would certainly recommend. Will be returning again soon. thank you:-)





Helpful?
0 0
Somerset Gladding
May 28, 2022
490g sweatshirt fabric
I phoned Neotrims to make an enquiry, and they were absolutely fantastic. The samples they sent me are superb quality. All in all, product and custom...More
I phoned Neotrims to make an enquiry, and they were absolutely fantastic. The samples they sent me are superb quality. All in all, product and customer services is A1. Looking forward to working on my project using the Neotrim fabric.
Helpful?
0 0
annanet1
May 25, 2022
Great. Arrived quickly. Very happy!


- Reviewed on Etsy
Helpful?
0 0
Cheryl
May 24, 2022
Good quality material - lovely vibrant colour!
Delivered quickly to a drop off point and very helpful when I had a problem with picking up the package. Very pleased with the material
Helpful?
0 0
Moroccan Lattice Print Design Waterproof 600 Denier Canvas Fabric, GRADE B, Use for Upholstery Garden Cushions photo review
Cheryl
May 23, 2022
Lovely material at a good price

Quick delivery and when there was a problem when I went to pick the parcel
up at the drop off shop they were very...More
Lovely material at a good price



Quick delivery and when there was a problem when I went to pick the parcel

up at the drop off shop they were very helpful in getting it sorted



Helpful?
0 0
Cotton Mix Lycra Type Stretch Knit Rib Fabric to Trim Garments, Waistbands, Cuffs and Welts. Light Tubular Jersey Material for Apparel photo review
Azura Kavuma
May 23, 2022
Perfect stretch




Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 25