We have a total of 380 reviews
93%
6%
1%
0%
0%
1 2 ... 19
Faux Fur Fabric, Furry Sheep Wool Material in 15 Colours, Suitable for Photography, Apparel and Crafts photo review
Magical Creations
November 14, 2022
Great item, super quick delivery just what I was looking for to make a prop for my sons new Harry Potter bedroom, thank you.



-Reviewed in Etsy
Helpful?
0 0
Moroccan Lattice Print Design Waterproof 600 Denier Canvas Fabric, GRADE B, Use for Upholstery Garden Cushions photo review
Corrine Giffin
May 19, 2022
More than suitable for my needs, quite heavyweight and waterproof. Ideal for my needs.

My sister recommended this site as I wanted to make some cus...More
More than suitable for my needs, quite heavyweight and waterproof. Ideal for my needs.



My sister recommended this site as I wanted to make some cushions for garden furniture. Lots of choice, very reasonably priced I thought, arrived earlier than expected as was suitably packaged. I would definitely use Neotrims again.



Helpful?
0 0
Deborah Hall
May 19, 2022
Top quality
Super fast delivery & great quality fabric. Fantastic choice and value for money. Colours true to website photo
Helpful?
0 0
Lyn Murton
May 13, 2022
Lovely soft fabric
Bought in three different colours for making casual cardigans.
Helpful?
0 0
2 Tone Marl Design Waterproof 600 Denier Canvas Fabric, 19 Colours, PVC coating, Heavy Duty, Water Resistant photo review
Deborah
May 9, 2022
Super fast delivery & great quality fabric. Highly recommended.

Fantastic choice of fabrics and great value for money. The order was dispatched and...More
Super fast delivery & great quality fabric. Highly recommended.



Fantastic choice of fabrics and great value for money. The order was dispatched and arrived quickly & colour lovely & true to website photo. Would recommend getting a sample first to see/feel the quality

Would definitely recommend and use again





Helpful?
0 0
Lorraine Kyrke
May 6, 2022
Sweatshirt rib
Very good quality, easy to sew, would certainly buy again.
Helpful?
0 0
Kim Irwin
April 29, 2022
Beutiful Material
Love the colour
Helpful?
0 0
Kim Irwin
April 29, 2022
Loveley Ribbon
Didnt expect to receive so much for the price
Helpful?
0 0
Kim Irwin
April 29, 2022
Lovely Material
Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Jacquard Ribbon Flower Patterned Indian Sari Trimming, Decorative Roses & Vine Brocade Design, 2 Colours, 19mm Width photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Love my ribbon


I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Indian Mirror Embroidery Trimming Ribbon, Gujarat Style Folk Ribbon, 2 Colours, 20mm Width, 5 meters at Β£0.99 photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Brilliant purchase, lovely ribbon

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.

Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Rib Knit Trim Cuff Fabric TUBULAR Cuffing Pair, Stretch Ribbing for Jackets & Clothing at sleeve opening, concealed or visible. 1 Pair photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Brilliant purchase

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Lacing Tape Hearts Design Ribbon, Heart woven ribbon, Satin with Metallic Gold and Silver, 12mm Width, India Sari Border photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Love my ribbon

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
Polar Fleece Fabric, Anti Pill Finish, Medium 320 Grams Weight, Quality Fabric & Material, Sewing and Crafts, Neotrims Textiles photo review
Christine Mayer
April 25, 2022
Really nice colour and quality. Used it to make and line a sleep bag and is very cosy.
Used the scraps to make a neck warmer for 4 year old. Arrive...More
Really nice colour and quality. Used it to make and line a sleep bag and is very cosy.

Used the scraps to make a neck warmer for 4 year old. Arrived quickly. Very pleased.



Good quality fleece at a good price. Arrived very quickly and well packaged.





Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Rib Knit Trim Cuff Fabric TUBULAR Cuffing Pair, Stretch Ribbing for Jackets & Clothing at sleeve opening, concealed or visible. 1 Pair photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Loved purchase

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Pretty Ribbons Checks & Flower Ribbon,Picot Edge. Cake Decoration Trimmings and Edgings, Apparel Boder Tape and Home Decoration Crafts. 7 Colors,15mm Width photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Love all of my ribbons

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Faux Fur Fabric Fat Squares, 4 Pieces Mix Bundle, No Choice of Colour, Soft Cuddly Plain Material photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Loved all of my furs

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Rib Knit Trim Cuff Fabric TUBULAR Cuffing Pair, Stretch Ribbing for Jackets & Clothing at sleeve opening, concealed or visible. 1 Pair photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Brilliant

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
πŸ“’ CLEARANCE SALE! Decorative Ribbon Trim Gold Foil & Rayon, Crochet type Trimming Border, Satin Rayon and metallic, 3 Colours, 12mm Width photo review
Denise
April 25, 2022
Great value.

I love my purchasers, this is a fantastic site.


Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 19